Clann na nGael Notes

Club AGM
The Clann na nGael AGM took place on Friday evening last. The following positions were filled: President: Tony Whyte; Vice President: Tommy Joe Seery; Chairperson: Ollie Colgan; Vice Chairperson: Cathal Kenny; Secretary: Thomas Lennon; Assistant Secretary: Raymond Fallon; Treasurer: John Costello; Assistant Treasurer: Ann Shine; Registrar: Padraig Seery; Insurance Officer: Daniel Harney; P.R.O.: Joe Fallon; Senior Manager: Dessie Dolan; Junior A Manager: T.B.A.; Junior B Manager: Tony Whyte; U-21 Manager: Paul Bruce; Players’ Representative: Brian Goode; Director of Coaching: Ronan Gavin; Park Committee: Tommy Fallon, Ray Fallon, Padraig Harney, Benny O’Brien; County Board Delegates: Sean Kelly, Gerry Petit; Umpire Co-ordinater: Tommy Fallon. Executive: Donie Shine, Liam Dunne, Declan Rock, Sean Kelly, Joe Fallon, Alan Dunne, Dermot Kelly, P.J. Brien.

Club Lotto
Last week’s numbers were 1, 10, 11, 12 and there was no winner of the jackpot. There were 10 ‘match 3’ winners receive €20 each. Frank McEvoy c/o James Curley; Betty McLoughlin c/o Pat Sherlock; Gerry McGuinness c/o Brian Fallon; Ashlin Moran c/o Bernie Reilly; Ann McCracken c/o Monahans;
Paddy Joe Connor c/o Connaughtons; Rosie Meehan c/o Kieran Gavin; Mele Kiripati c/o Padraig Seery; Bridie Hardiman c/o Eamon McManus; Adam, Mathew, Conor, Ella, Chloe, Sarah, Jason, Katie + Breda Dolan c/o Breda Dolan. Next weeks jackpot will €9,800 and the draw is in Conaughtons.

Ladies AGM
The Clann na nGael Ladies AGM will take place this Friday at 8 pm. Members are asked to attend, new members welcome.

Supporters Club AGM
Roscommon GAA supporters club will hold their annual general meeting this Friday night the 21st of January 2011 at 8pm in the county board office, Roscommon.


Add your Biographical Info and they will appear here.