Clann na nGael Notes

O’Rourke Cup
Clann na nGael 0-11 Pádraig Pearses 1-4
Clann team: Darren Lennon; Darragh Egan; Cathal Duignan; Ray Fallon; Nial McManus; Brian Goode; Ronan Gavin; Darragh Shine; Garry Shine; Matt Scally; Mark Shine; Alan Dunne; Jonathan Dunning; Cathal Shine; Enda Kenny.
Subs: Emmet Rock for Darragh Shine; Sean Walshe for Darragh Egan.

Under 12 Training/Coaching
Clann na nGael under 12 training/coaching will commence on Tuesday 3rd April 2012 in Johnstown at 6.30pm and will continue on subsequent Tuesday evenings at the same time. All players born on or after the 1st January 2000 are eligible. All welcome.

Feile Peil na nÓg
Clann na nGael Féile first round match is against St Faithleach’s this Wednesday 28th March at 7.30pm in Johnstown.

Corrib Oil League Division 1 (O’Rourke Cup)
Clann na nGael 0-11 Pádraig Pearses 1-4
Under 16 League Division 1
Clann na nGael 9-19 Roscommon Gaels 3-4
Under 16 League Division 3
Clann na nGael 4-3 St Faithleach’s 4-13
Minor League Division 1
Clann na nGael 7-13 Boyle 3-6


Add your Biographical Info and they will appear here.